online-Forum

+49 (0) 211 274 08-569 info@andrespartner.de

EN

Unsere Mitarbeiter

 

Teamleitung

 Marion Faßbender

 Büroleitung und
 Administration  
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-580 
 fassbender@andrespartner.de

 Anke Gaede-Kerzel

 Buchhaltung, Ausschüttung
 und Insolvenztabelle 
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-567 
 gaede-kerzel@andrespartner.de

 Silke Pommerehnck

 Ansprechpartnerin
 Verbraucherinsolvenzverfahren
 +49 (0) 211 2 74 08-569
pommerehnck@andrespartner.de

 Petra Tigges

 Ansprechpartnerin
 Personalsachbearbeitung 
 +49 (0) 201 330 55-14
 tigges@andrespartner.de

 

Insolvenzmanager/Verfahrenscontroller

 Manfred Karlisch

 Betriebswirt (VWA)/Controller
 Insolvenzmanager
 Unternehmensinsolvenz 
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-573 
 karlisch@andrespartner.de


 Gerd Wittulsky

 Handelsfachwirt
 Insolvenzmanager
 Unternehmensinsolvenz 
 +49 (0) 2331 39 76 56
 wittulsky@andrespartner.de


 Daniel Salzburg

 LL.B., M.A.
 Insolvenzmanager
 Unternehmensinsolvenz 
 +49 (0) 221 67 77 46 85-0
 salzburg@andrespartner.de


 Patrick Mees

 Insolvenzmanager
 Unternehmensinsolvenz 
 +49 (0) 2525 908 950
 mees@andrespartner.de


 Christian Westerholt

 
 Controller
 Unternehmensinsolvenz
 +49 (0) 211 2 74 08-569
 westerholt@andrespartner.de

 Bernd Thymian

 Dipl.- Betriebswirt/
 Insolvenzmanager
 Unternehmensinsolvenz
 +49 (0) 231 44 41 635
 thymian@andrespartner.de