online-Forum

+49 (0) 211 274 08-569 info@andrespartner.de

DE

Our employees

 

Team management

 Marion Faßbender

 Office management and
 administration  
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-580 
 fassbender@andrespartner.de
 

 Anke Gaede-Kerzel

 Accounting, distribution
 and insolvency table 
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-567 
 gaede-kerzel@andrespartner.de
 

 Silke Pommerehnck

 Contact person
 Consumer insolvency proceedings
 +49 (0) 211 2 74 08-569
 pommerehnck@andrespartner.de
 

 Petra Tigges

 Contact person
 personnel administrator 
 +49 (0) 201 330 55-14
 tigges@andrespartner.de

 

Sachbearbeiter

 Manfred Karlisch

 Clerk
 Corporate insolvency 
 +49 (0) 211 274 08-573 
 karlisch@andrespartner.de


 

 Gerd Wittulsky

 Trader / Insolvency Manager
 Corporate insolvency 
 +49 (0) 2331 39 76 56
 wittulsky@andrespartner.de


 

 Daniel Salzburg

 LL.B., M.A./Insolvency Manager
 Corporate insolvency 
 +49 (0) 221 67 77 46 85-0
 salzburg@andrespartner.de


 

 Patrick Mees

 Clerk
 Corporate insolvency 
 +49 (0) 2525 908 950
 mees@andrespartner.de


 Christian Westerholt

 
 Controller
 Corporate insolvency
 +49 (0) 211 2 74 08-569
 westerholt@andrespartner.de
 

 Bernd Thymian

 Dipl.- Business/
 Insolvency Manager
 Corporate insolvency
 +49 (0) 231 44 41 635
 thymian@andrespartner.de